Tobolsk (1.5 days) – Uvat – Khanty – Mansiysk – Berezovo – Muzhi – Salekhard – Oktyabrskoye – Surgut

from 154 190 $

from 2 194 €

Per person

ROUTE

Tobolsk

21 Aug. 2023, Monday

Surgut

31 Aug. 2023, Thursday

Cruise Itinerary

DAY 1:  21 August (Mon.)
Departure at 17:00
Tobolsk
Details

Tobolsk

Learn more
Departure at 17:00
Pristanskaya, 17, Tobolsk, Tyumenskaya oblast.
DAY 2:  22 August (Tue.)
Tobolsk
Details

Tobolsk

Learn more
DAY 3:  23 August (Wed.)
Uvat
Details

Uvat

Learn more
DAY 4:  24 August (Thu.)
Khanty-Mansiysk
Details

Khanty-Mansiysk

Learn more
DAY 5:  25 August (Fri.)
Beryozovo
Details

Beryozovo

Learn more
DAY 6:  26 August (Sat.)
Muji/Khanty-Muji
Details

Muji/Khanty-Muji

DAY 7:  27 August (Sun.)
Salekhard
Details

Salekhard

Learn more
DAY 8:  28 August (Mon.)
Details

DAY 9:  29 August (Tue.)
Oktyabrskoe
Details

Oktyabrskoe

Learn more
DAY 10:  30 August (Wed.)
Day on board
Details

Day on board

DAY 11:  31 August (Thu.)
Arrival at 09:00
Surgut
Details

Surgut

Learn more
Arrival at 09:00
Ulitsa Tereshkovoy 1. Surgut, Khanty-Mansiyskiy avtonomnyy okrug.

Cabins and prices

The price is approximate and will be finally calculated at the time of booking, taking into account current discounts and promotions